ISO9001 quality management system certification

ISO14001 environmental management system certification

400-828-6880
0513-83123999

ZHONG YUAN INDUSTRIAL GROUP

YONGYIN CHEMICAL FIBER

Welcome to our official website!

Functional environment-friendly recycled fiber

Key words: regenerated FDY white silk and regenerated POY, DTY white silk and regenerated colored silk

Search

400-828-6880

0513-83123999

Service hotline:400-828-6880   Tel: 0513-83123999   Fax:0513-83102380 
E-mail:
2931684942@qq.com
Add:No.1099, nanyuan west road, qidong economic development zone, jiangsu province

Jiangsu yongyin chemical fiber co. LTD     苏ICP备14009365号-2 

About us     |     recycled environmental protection  fiber     |     Flame retardant fiber     |     Dope-dyed yarns     |     Production equipment     |     FAQ     |     Jobs

Search

热门关键词:  再生FDY白丝及有色丝    再生POY、DTY白丝及有色丝     功能性长丝     再生阳离子、阻燃、竹炭、荧光、PBT

About us

Page view:
         Yongyin chemical fiber co., LTD., a chemical fiber enterprise full of vigor and passion, is rapidly rising and growing in nantong, a promising industrial base. Embracing the ideal of serving the country by industry, yongyin people, with their brand-new business philosophy and advanced management culture, are deducing the new legend of chemical fiber industry and forging ahead courageously towards the goal of automobile interior decoration industry and functional environment-friendly fiber supplier.
 
江苏永银化纤有限公司
         In 1999, in the east wind of reform and opening up, by the wave of developing private economy, Mr Xing-fu Chen led the creation of qidong is chemical fiber company shareholders, namely jiangsu silver chemical fiber precursor, began the road of entrepreneurship, from management to "buy", "lease" from 6000 tons to 30000 tons of annual production scale, from 500000 yuan to 60 million yuan of registered capital, the company step by step on a new journey.
 
The company is located in qidong city, which is reputed as "pearl of river and sea", with the yellow sea in the east, the Yangtze river estuary in the south, adjacent to Shanghai, close to the ningqi expressway and the shanghai-chongqi highway, with unique geographical advantages and convenient transportation. The company covers an area of more than 70,000 square meters, the existing staff of more than 150 people, 35 engineering and technical personnel, annual output value of 300 million, with the right to operate the import and export, through the ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification. Successively introduced Italy POY products line, Japan TMT company of polyester FDY such line, Germany Obama lattice type 1210 draw texturing equipment and slice analysis of microscope, computer color analyzer, wu, meter and other related supporting all kinds of production testing equipment, focused on automotive interior and roof fabric fibers, recycled fibers and fiber moisture absorption perspiration, cool sense, quick dry fiber, flame retardant fiber, fluorescent fiber, bamboo charcoal fiber, coconut carbon fiber, Far-infrared magnetic fiber, PBT, stretch yarn, color antibacterial fiber, spinning, DTY black silk, polyester FDY such ATY polyester filament, a light abnormity high network functional products such as research and development and manufacturing, product series has been formed, differentiation and functional, widely used in sports with textiles, home textile, clothing textiles, and automobile inner decoration, etc.
 
The company actively founds "solid and meticulous, self-improvement" style of work, strict process control and quality control, to create "yong Yin" brand. For the development of special fiber products, the company with donghua university, suzhou university, developing textile specialized research and development institutions, such as cooperation, strengthen the joint research on key technology, the hardware facilities to increase the one screw a winding, the other two winding screw, a screw three winding spinning equipment, formed a small batch and many varieties, for large customers tailored with unique value of the functional fiber, environmental protection has become the rich, the United States Lear, Germany's aunde, Japan toray, Taiwan nanliang, chori (China) business of the company's suppliers.
 
The company attaches importance to the construction of corporate culture, adopts modern and advanced management mode, and comprehensively introduces CIS corporate image identification system and ERP integrated information management system. In terms of management, the company actively explores, dares to practice, dares to make breakthroughs, boldly absorbs advanced management experience of excellent enterprises, adopts the way of going out and inviting in, strengthens training for employees at all levels, and helps employees grow rapidly, with obvious results achieved. Adhere to the people-oriented, the establishment of incentive and restraint mechanism, talent, talent training, retain, make the best use of talent, respect for knowledge, respect for labor, respect for the creation of the enterprise has been in the wind.
 
Sincere care and perseverance, care for employees, poverty alleviation, love for students, respect for the elderly, such as spring breeze, warm hearts, generous, well-known, over the past decade, the company's accumulated charitable donations, donations of more than 6 million yuan. Yongyin chemical fiber has been rated as "top 100 private enterprises in nantong city", "top 50 industrial enterprises in nantong city", "energy-saving enterprise", "enterprise with the most potential for development", "national high-tech enterprise", etc. At the same time, the chairman of the company, Chen xingfu, was awarded "outstanding entrepreneur", "star of charity" and other titles.
 
Business is fought in the invisible, success and confidence from a strong, strong strength. Abide by the "integrity of the first, promise" business promise, to create unique value for customers, so that the products sold in jiangsu, zhejiang, Shanghai, fujian, shandong, anhui and other places. In the challenge and opportunity coexist in the future, the company will keep in mind the "for big clients make" functional environmental protection fiber has the unique value of historical mission, adhering to the "unity and struggle, weight endeavour" silver spirit, adhere to the low carbon environmental protection concept, function, different development path unswervingly, and to enhance the product quality as the center, to control the product cost and expand the market in the guiding ideology, go all out to develop high value-added products, strive to through 5 to 10 years of effort, become a chemical fiber segment leading technology, first-class management company in the industry.
 
Yongyin, a luxury, elegant, fashion, simple, meaningful charm brand, is with his amazing courage and persistent pursuit, step by step towards the automotive interior industry environmental protection functional fiber supplier brilliant tomorrow!
 

YONGYIN

ISO9001质量管理体系认证  ISO14001环境管理体系认证

400-828-6880
0513-83123999

在线客服
客服热线
400-828-6880
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
9:00 - 17:30

江苏仲元实业集团有限公司

江苏永银化纤有限公司

欢迎来到江苏永银化纤有限公司官方网站!

功能性环保再生纤维制造品牌

400-828-6880

0513-83123999

关于永银     |     再生瓶片纤维     |     阻燃纤维     |     彩色纤维     |     生产设备     |     常见问答     |     人才招聘     |     客户见证     |     合作伙伴     |     联系方式

服务热线:400-828-6880   电话: 0513-83123999   传真:0513-83102380 
邮箱:
2931684942@qq.com
地址:江苏省启东经济开发区南苑西路1099号 

江苏永银化纤有限公司 版权所有     苏ICP备14009365号-2 

热门关键词:  再生FDY白丝及有色丝    再生POY、DTY白丝及有色丝     功能性长丝     再生阳离子、阻燃、竹炭、荧光、PBT

搜索

走进永银

公司简介

浏览量:
         江苏永银化纤有限公司,一个充满朝气和激情的化纤企业,在南通这块极具发展潜力的兴业宝地上迅速崛起并成长壮大。怀抱着实业报国的理想,积极进取的永银人,正在用他们全新的经营理念和先进的管理文化,演绎着化纤业界新的传奇,向着汽车内饰行业、功能性环保纤维供应商的目标奋勇前行。
江苏永银化纤有限公司
         1999年,乘着改革开放的东风,逐着大力发展民营经济的浪潮,陈兴福先生带领公司股东创立启东方成化纤,即江苏永银化纤的前身,从此开始了创业之路,从“租赁”经营到“收购”经营,从年生产规模6000吨到30000吨,从注册资本50万元到6000万元,公司一步步踏上了全新的精彩旅程。
         公司地处有着“江海明珠”美誉的启东市,东临黄海,南依长江入海口,毗邻上海,紧靠宁启高速和沪崇启大通道,有着得天独厚的地理优势,交通便利。公司厂区占地面积七万多平方米,现有员工150多人,工程技术人员35人,年产值达到3个亿,拥有自营进出口经营权,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证。先后引进了意大利POY生产线、日本TMT公司的FDY生产线、德国巴马格1210型加弹设备及电脑切片分析显微镜、电脑色差分析仪、乌思特仪等相关配套的各种生产测试设备,专注于汽车内饰与汽车顶蓬面料纤维、再生环保纤维以及吸湿排汗、凉感纤维、快干纤维、阻燃纤维、荧光纤维、竹炭纤维、椰碳纤维,磁性纤维、PBT弹力丝、远红外抗菌纤维、色纺FDY、黑丝DTY、ATY涤纶长丝、有光异形高网络丝等功能化产品的研发和制造,产品已形成系列化、差别化和功能化,广泛应用于运动用纺织品、家居用纺织品、衣着用纺织品、及汽车内装饰等领域。
         公司积极铸造“扎实细致,自强不息”的工作作风,严格工艺控制和质量攻关,全力打造“永银”品牌。针对特种纤维产品的开发,公司与东华大学、苏州大学等纺织专业研发机构开展产学研合作,加强对关键工艺技术的联合攻关,在硬件设施上增加一根螺杆一卷绕、一根螺杆二卷绕、一根螺杆三卷绕纺丝设备,形成了小批量、多品种,努力为大客户量身打造具有独特价值的功能性环保纤维,已成为瑞典宜家、美国李尔、德国艾文德、日本东丽、台湾南良、蝶理(中国)商业等公司的供应商。
         公司注重企业文化建设,采用现代先进的管理模式,全面导入CIS企业形象识别系统、ERP集成信息管理系统。公司在管理上积极探索,敢于实践,敢于突破,大胆吸收优秀企业的先进管理经验,采取走出去请进来的方式,加强对各级员工的培训,帮员工得到快速成长,取得了明显成效。坚持以人为本,建立激励约束机制,广纳人才,培养人才,留住人才,人尽其才,尊重知识、尊重劳动、尊重创造在企业已巍然成风。
         真情关爱持之以恒,关爱员工、扶贫帮困、爱心助学、尊老敬老,如沐春风,温暖人心,慷慨解囊,有口皆碑,十多年来,公司累计慈善捐款、捐物达600多万元。公司的社会关注度、诚信度、美誉度不断攀升,永银化纤先后被评为“南通市百强私营企业”“市工业企业50强”、“节约型企业” 、“最具发展潜力企业” 、“国家高新技术企业”等;同时公司董事长陈兴福被评为“优秀企业家”、“慈善之星”等称号。
         商场战于无形,成功和自信源于强大、雄厚的实力。恪守 “诚信当头、一诺千金”的经营许诺,为客户创造独特价值,使产品畅销江、浙、沪、闽、鲁、皖等地。在挑战和机遇并存的未来,公司将牢记“为大客户量身打造具有独特价值的功能性环保纤维”的历史使命,秉承“团结拚搏,负重奋进”的永银精神,坚持低碳环保理念,坚定不移地走功能性、差异化发展道路,并以提升产品质量为中心,以控制各项产品成本和开拓市场为基本点的指导思想,全力以赴开发高附加值产品,力争通过5-10年的努力,成为化纤细分行业内技术领先、管理一流的公司。
         永银,一个华贵、典雅、时尚、简约,隽永不衰的魅力品牌,正以他惊人的魄力和执着的追求,一步步走向汽车内饰行业环保功能性纤维供应商灿烂辉煌的明天!